Header » LogoHeader » Logo Header  Phone Number

Branches

Jeddah – Islamic Development Bank

Mr.Adnan Bintoori
Branch Manager

Mobile: +966 502703034
Tel: +9662 6467905
Fax: + 9662 2682522
E-mail: adnan@alrajhiaviation.com


Jeddah – Tahliah Street

Mr. Siddeeq Ahmed Salem
Branch Manager

Mobile: +966 594896547
Tel: +9662 6603620, 6603712
Fax: + 9662 6692724
E-mail: siddiqahmed@alrajhiaviation.com

 


Jeddah – Shami Center,Medina Road

Mr. Sohail Gill John
Branch Manager

Mobile: +966 553048475
Tel: +9662 6548752
Fax: + 9662 6548753
E-mail: sohail@alrajhiaviation.com


View AlRajhi Aviation Company in a larger map

Jeddah – District Baghdadia Medina Road

Mr. Mamdouh Ali Elghouti 
Branch Manager

Mobile: +966 503628852
Tel: +96612 6438023
Fax: + 96612 6437960
E-mail: mamdouh@alrajhiaviation.com


Jeddah – Prince Sultan Street

Mr. Mohammed Asif
Branch Manager

Mobile: +966 591030125
Tel: +9662 6982377
Fax: + 9662 6282377
E-mail: asif@alrajhiaviation.com

 


Jeddah – Al Safa Umul Qura Street

Mr. Bashir Abdul Azim
Branch Manager

Mobile: +966 546822842
Tel: +9662 6935238
Fax: + 9662 6284087
E-mail: bashir@alrajhiaviation.com


Jeddah – Medina Road,Gulf Plaza

Mr. Omar Jameel
Branch Manager

Mobile: +966 555322291
Tel: +9662 6655527
Fax: + 9662 6631504
E-mail: omar.jameel@alrajhiaviation.com


Jeddah – District Al Samer

Mr. Mohammed Hammad Kamel
Branch Manager

Mobile: +966 582597366
Tel: +9662 6284704
Fax: + 9662 6284704
E-mail: hammad@alrajhiaviation.com


Jeddah – Al Meera Building Mena Street

Mr. Mohammed Mansour Yasen
Branch Manager

Mobile: +966 500607277
Tel: +9662 6470573
Fax: + 9662 6480370
E-mail: myasen@alrajhiaviation.com


Jeddah – Al Naeem Hira Street

Mr. Khalid Hussain Alzebdah
Branch Manager

Mobile: +966 505613059
Tel: +9662 6549037, 6549038
Fax: + 9662 6544782
E-mail: khalid@alrajhiaviation.com


Jeddah – Al Kandara Siteen Street

Mr. Faheem Hussain Siddiqui
Branch Manager

Mobile: +966 501957529
Tel: +9662 2602941, 2602942
Fax: + 9662 2602971
E-mail: faheem@alrajhiaviation.com


Jeddah – City Center Madina Road

Mr. Razi Bintoori
Branch Manager

Mobile: +966 503994227
Tel: +9662 6677847, 6677472
Fax: + 9662 6687048
E-mail: razi@alrajhiaviation.com


Jeddah – Al Mahjer Street

Mr. Abul Kalam
Branch Manager

Mobile: +966 501708135
Tel: +9662 6367709
Fax: + 9662 6372791
E-mail: akalam@alrajhiaviation.com


Jeddah – Gharnata Street, Alaziziyah

Mr. Haythem Baneamh
Branch Manager

Mobile: +966 549996698
Tel: +96612 6751464
Fax: + 96612 6759437
E-mail: haythem@alrajhiaviation.com


View AlRajhi Aviation Company in a larger map

Riyadh – Al Batha

Mr. Mohammed Rafae
Branch Manager

Mobile: +966 535596482
Tel: +9661 4036568
Fax: + 9661 4036940
E-mail: rafae@farnastravel.com


Riyadh – Hai Al Rawdah

Mr. Mohammed Ali Ambatoo
Branch Manager

Mobile: +966 502873664
Tel: +9661 2325647
Fax: + 9661 2325642
E-mail: aliambattu@alrajhiaviation.com

 


Makkah Mukarramah – AlMansoor Street

Mr. Asim Ashraf
Branch Manager

Mobile: +966 590420630
Tel: +9662 5603604, 5485057
Fax: + 9662 5603604
E-mail: asimashraf@alrajhiaviation.com


Makkah Mukarramah – Hai AlShoukia,Ibrahim Bin Jubair Street

Mr. Syed Arif Hassan
Branch Manager

Mobile: +966 543008766
Tel: +9662 5651542
Fax: + 9662 5651542
E-mail: syedarif@alrajhiaviation.com

 


Madina Munawwara – Sultana Center,Sultana Street

Mr. Syed Muneer Bafakyh
Branch Manager

Mobile: +966 552864109
Tel: +9664 8226489, 8261597
Fax: + 9664 8285939
E-mail: m.muner@alrajhiaviation.com


Madina Munawwara – King Abdullah Street,Hai AlRabwah

Mr. Tariq Qabani
Branch Manager

Mobile: +966 509785759
Tel: +9664 8345611
Fax: + 9664 8381286
E-mail: tariqkabbani@alrajhiaviation.com


Madina Munawwara – Saba Masajid

Mr. Mohammed Abdul Wahid
Branch Manager

Mobile: +966 508634835
Tel: +96614 8261697, 8274832
Fax: + 96614 8261597
E-mail: abdulwahid@alrajhiaviation.com


View AlRajhi Aviation Company in a larger map

Madina Munawwara – Al Salam Center, Sultana Street

Mr. Mohammed Navas
Branch Manager

Mobile: +966 554184919
Tel: +96614 8228303
Fax: + 96614 8210126
E-mail: navas@alrajhiaviation.com


View AlRajhi Aviation Company in a larger map

Madina Munawwara – Sultana Street, Hai Al Raya

Mr. Ali Elsayed Ali
Branch Manager

Mobile: +966 563199948
Tel: +96614 8239709
Fax: + 96614 8253312
E-mail: alisayed@alrajhiaviation.com


View AlRajhi Aviation Company in a larger map

Al Khobar – King Abdulaziz Street

Mr. Javed Mehmood Khan
Branch Manager

Mobile: +966 557937097
Tel: +9663 8672243, 8676344
Fax: + 9663 8678854
E-mail: javedkhan@alrajhiaviation.com


Dammam – 17 Street

Mr. Mohammed Shamail
Branch Manager

Mobile: +966 580112450
Tel: +9663 8343199
Fax: + 9663 8343321
E-mail: shamail@alrajhiaviation.com


AlQassim – Buraida, Khobaib Street

Mr. Shahid Latif
Branch Manager

Mobile: +966 551823540
Tel: +9666 3244180, 3237163
Fax: + 9666 3239100
E-mail: shahidlatif@alrajhiaviation.com


AlQassim – King Abdullah Street,District AlSafra

Mr. Tamer Mohammed
Branch Manager

Mobile: +966 544548966
Tel: +9666 3833629
Fax: + 9666 3829391
E-mail: tamer@alrajhiaviation.com

 


AlQassim – Main Street AlRass

Mr. Shihabudeen Ali Kunju
Branch Manager

Mobile: +966 502027853
Tel: +9666 3511154
Fax: + 9666 3511339
E-mail: shihab@alrajhiaviation.com


AlQassim – Zulfi Road,Onaiza

Mr. Syed Yusuff
Branch Manager

Mobile: +966 535324774
Tel: +9666 3213237
Fax: + 9666 3213239
E-mail: yousuff@alrajhiaviation.com


AlQassim – North Buraida,Omer Bin AlKhattab Street

Mr. Mustafa K.P.
Branch Manager

Mobile: +966 502571705
Tel: +9666 3816025
Fax: + 9666 3837747
E-mail: musthafa@alrajhiaviation.com


AlQassim – King Abdullah Road,Near Central Hospital,Riyad AlKhobra

Mr. Sree Narayanan
Branch Manager

Mobile: +966 595853650
Tel: +9666 3340538
Fax: + 9666 3342261
E-mail: sreenarayan@alrajhiaviation.com


AlQassim – King Khalid St. Hai Al Ufaq, Buraida

Mr. Safeer Kodakkadan
Branch Manager

Mobile: +966 544709443
Tel: +96616 3835921
Fax: + 96616 3852163
E-mail: safeer@alrajhiaviation.com


View AlRajhi Aviation Company in a larger map

AlQassim – Hai AlFaakhriya,Onaiza

Mr.Jawed Kazi
Branch Manager

Mobile: +966 598616300
Tel: +9666 3214218
Fax: + 9666 3214216
E-mail: jawedkazi@alrajhiaviation.com


AlQassim – King Abdul Aziz St. Hai Al Khalidiya, Buraida

Mr. Kareem Kutty
Branch Manager

Mobile: +966 502400383
Tel: +96616 3250614, 3250452
Fax: + 96616 3251184
E-mail: kareemkutty@alrajhiaviation.com


View AlRajhi Aviation Company in a larger map

Hail – Airport Street

Mr. Fazal ur Rahman
Branch Manager

Mobile: +966 502310644
Tel: +9666 5435600, 5333956, 5336283
Fax: + 9666 5332724
E-mail: fazalr@alrajhiaviation.com

 


Taif – Near Jawazat Office

Mr. Mohammed Salah
Branch Manager

Mobile: +966 557776074
Tel: +9662 7483471
Fax: + 9662 7483471
E-mail: salah@alrajhiaviation.com


Yanbu – King Abdulaziz Street

Mr. Tariq Hassan
Branch Manager

Mobile: +966 554016002
Tel: +9664 3220655 , 3980454
Fax: + 9664 3224841
E-mail: tariqhassan@alrajhiaviation.com


Umluj – Corniche Road,Near Abu Shajara Hospital

Mr. Shabeer Musliyar
Branch Manager

Mobile: +966 536874219
Tel: +9664 3823382
Fax: + 9664 3822717
E-mail: shabeer@alrajhiaviation.com


Ishara Muroor, Hai Al Fariya – Al Wedjh

Mr. Riyas Paramban
Branch Manager

Mobile: +966 565776527
Tel: +96614 4423223
Fax: + 96614 4423224
E-mail: riyaspp@alrajhiaviation.com


View AlRajhi Aviation Company in a larger map

20th Street, Hai Al Akhwiya – Tabuk

Mr. Ahmed Magde Mansour
Branch Manager

Mobile: +966 537627321
Tel: +96614 4430934
Fax: + 96614 4430934
E-mail: magdy@alrajhiaviation.com


Al Muzailif – Main Jeddah Jizan Road

Mr. Meshal Nasir Al Zubaidi
Branch Manager

Mobile: +966 555781050
Tel: +9667 7341400
Fax: + 9667 7341300
E-mail: meshal@alrajhiaviation.com


Jizan – Prince Sultan Street

Mr. Amr Barkat Fadel
Branch Manager

Mobile: +966 549295186
Tel: +9667 3228407 , 3228409
Fax: + 9667 3228403
E-mail: amr@alrajhiaviation.com


Abha – Aghrab Market

Mr. Mohammed Kamal
Branch Manager

Mobile: +966 568652347
Tel: +9667 2262214
Fax: + 9667 2262214
E-mail: kamal@alrajhiaviation.com


Khamis Mushit – City Center Khamis Mushit

Mr. Michael Tapia
Branch Manager

Mobile: +966 534843809
Tel: +9667 2208197
Fax: + 9667 2208197
E-mail: michael@alrajhiaviation.com

 

 


Khamis Mushit – Abha Khamis Road,Beside Hafil Company

Mr. Mohammed Abdul Majeed
Branch Manager

Mobile: +966 543330693
Tel: +9667 2206363
Fax: + 9667 206363
E-mail: mamajeed@alrajhiaviation.com